What I’m Loving Wednesday [82]

Firstly, once again the ones I love are in the direct path or horrible terrible scary and disastrous weather.  Please say a little prayer for all those affected.  Luckily the storm is going to skirt right by us here in Athens (at least that’s what they’re saying for now), but I’ve got my closet cleaned out just in case we need to take cover.  You all be safe out there.

I’m loving sparkly nail polishes right now!  I even dreamt last night that I had some awesome dark purple glittery nail polish kind of like this one

[okay.  I realized when I start to dream about nail polishes that it might be time to admit I have a problem]

I’m loving home made iced coffee these days.  It’s getting quite warm here so I made a huge pot of coffee the other day, sweetened it while it was still hot then stuck it in the fridge after cooling and now I’ve got the perfect blend for a yummy iced coffee every morning.  Yum yum!

I’m loving these skirts and skirts like these!  I’d even consider showing my legs this summer for skirts like these.  Not right now though because I have two HUGE bruises on each knee respectively from my nasty fall at work last week.

I’m loving that summer is just around the corner!  It has me dreaming of this

and this

And I’m loving sweet Mr. Hubster who finds ways to calm me down when I’m literally hysterical and freaking out over stupid things

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in marriage, personal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment