I’m linking up with Vicki and Tara today!

Let’s talk nail polish.

I usually have a pretty intense “wish list” when it comes to polish.

[I mean, who doesn’t? Right?]

I’ll share two that are at the top:

[Revlon Perplex]

This is my #1 want.  And you know what?  I can’t find it in stores anywhere.

And don’t tell anyone…but I’m not a big fan of internet shopping [gasp!]

[Party In My Cabana]

Gorgeous, right?

[I have been in like, blogger hell.  No joke.  I’ve been working behind the scenes all day long and I feel like my head is spinning!]  Hopefully, some exciting changes will be coming this way on Monday!]

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in nail files, nail polish. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. victoria says:

    ooooo i LOVE that first polish color!

Leave a Reply

