Don’t Feed The…

ETA: Ugh.  Sorry folks.  For some reason my video didn’t load at the end of this post.  It was really funny, too.

Oh, gosh.  I am one moody girl when I’m hungry.  Like, I turn into a different creature or something.  Mr. Husband, I’m sure, would describe it as something like this:

 [photo]

There are times that Mr. Husband and I will be in the middle of a discussion and he’ll “pause” it and say we can’t continue until I’ve eaten something.  I’m pure evil when I’m hungry.  He always asks why I just don’t carry snacks with me.  Silly man, doesn’t he know that won’t suffice?  Most often, all that will cure the evil hungry joey is some type of greasy fatty food…stat.

And God forbid you take food from my plate while I’m eating.  Please tell me you’ve seen this Episode of FRIENDS.  It is SO fitting!

JOEY DOESN’T SHARE FOOD!!

I know I’m not the only person out there that turns evil when hungry.  Share your story!

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

