Nail Files!

I really wanted to paint my nails last night and blog about it.  Because you know, that’s the cool thing to do.

But then I fell asleep.

And lately, my nail polish chips the second I paint it.

BUT!

I did want to link up with a new blogging friend Tara @ {Fabulous but Evil, duh!]because this might be my favorite link up yet!

[cutest link up name ever, right? right!]

And even though my nails are super bare right now, I’ll share with you a nail polish that I was OBSESSED with for a good month and a half.

Katy Perry’s OPI teenage dream

It’s LIKE a dream.  It’s sparkly and pink and come on…why wouldn’t you love it?

Happy FRIDAY LOVES!!!  Holy moly, I love Friday!

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Nail Files!

  1. Jennie says:

    WHY have I NEVER seen this colour before?!? Is it from the summer? It’s amazing! I LOVE it!

  2. I have that color too! I loveeeee it! :) Thanks for linking up!

  3. Casey says:

    Here from Nail Files!
    Oh I need this color – gorgeous!

  4. tara says:

    LOVE the sparkles!!! thanks for linking up! :)

  5. cthomas04 says:

    I love that polish!!! So pretty, I think I need to go to Sephora and find it! haha

  6. Sarah E. says:

    I just went OPI crazy – All thanks to you :) I love their my list feature :)

  7. Heather says:

    I’m wearing Teenage Dream right now! I’ve paired it with OPI That’s Berry Daring. Love it.

Leave a Reply

