Sometimes & Always

Hiya!  I’m linking up today with Megan from Mackey Madness for Sometimes & Always!

Sometimes: I use a hairbrush to reach an itch I can’t reach otherwise on my back.

Always: I think I should invest in a back scratcher or just bug the husband.  But the hairbrush works.

[photo]

Sometimes:  I laugh out loud uncontrollably while watching 2 Broke Girls

Always: Mr. Husband judges.  He judges so hard.

[photos]

Sometimes: I look through old photos of myself to convince myself that my hair really is growing.

Always: I’m relieved that it is.  Don’t judge .  If you had to chop all your hair off to fix a horrible haircut that a beauty school reject gave you, you probably would too.

Sometimes: I over analyze every single ache or pain my body has and convince myself I’m dying.

Always: I’m a hypochondriac.  And usually have something pretty off the wall.

Sometimes: My husband falls asleep on the couch and leaves me to sleep in our bed all by my lonesome.

Always: I wake up in the middle of the night and bug him until he comes upstairs.  true story: once, I actually poured a glass of water on him from the cat walk to wake him.  i totally warned that I was going to if he didn’t wake up.  I won, he came to bed!

Sometimes: When I take a bath my dog comes in and very gently grabs my upper arm with her mouth and tries to drag me out like I’m drowning.

Always: I laugh uncontrollably and wish I could record it!  But I’m usually always naked in the tub, so I’ll refrain.

Thanks for creating this link up, Megan!  It’s so fun!

I’m also linking up with CMae for Ring Bling!

I waited a really long time for it.  And it was totally worth the wait :)  [the marriage & the ring!]

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in Sometimes & Always. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sometimes & Always

  1. C Mae says:

    thank you so much for linking up!! I appreciate you taking the time to share your ring!!!

  2. Kristina says:

    What abeautiful ring! I waited a long time too and it really is worth it!!!

  3. Such a beauitful ring! :) Love it!

  4. Kristen says:

    Love the ring!

    And I LOVE 2 Broke Girls! One of my new fave shows for sure. :)

  5. Cait says:

    gorgeous ring girl and def is worth the wait ;) i need to watch 2 broke girls!!

  6. Kiley says:

    Looooove 2 broke girls! My side hurts from laughing every. single. episode.

    beautiful ring, btw. :)

  7. Megan says:

    I haven’t watched 2 Broke Girls, but I heard that it was SO funny!! My hubby falls asleep on the couch sometimes, too…and I do the same thing…go and bug him until he comes to bed! Haha!

    Thanks for linking up!!

Leave a Reply

