Sometimes & Always

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and spent some lovely time with family and friends!

I’m linking up today with Megan from Mackey Madness!

Sometimes I want to buy up all the make up from Bare Essentials.

Always: I browse the store forever and pick out just a few things.  But fill up my wish list.

Sometimes I want to lay around and read a book all day long.

Always: I get a massive headache if I do.

Sometimes I make Mr. Husband take self portrait photos of us

Always: He grumbles and I end up looking slightly crazy.

Sometimes I get the strange urge to dye my hair at odd hours of the night.

Always: I regret it when my hair is soaking wet and I want to go to bed.

Sometimes people think the mantle at my parents’s house is a joke.

Always: I remind them that I’m the baby of 5 and the only one without kids.

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in Sometimes & Always. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sometimes & Always

  1. Megan says:

    Oh my gosh, all those stockings!!! That really is crazy! I love it!!!! My husband gripes about taking pictures, too. Men. They just don’t get it.

    Thanks for linking up!!

Leave a Reply

