Sometimes & Always

I’m linking up with Megan from Mackey Madness for Sometimes & Always!

Sometimes I want to eat really healthily, work out and become super tone and sexy

Always end up eating what I’m craving and sitting on my butt.

Sometimes I wish I could turn my mind off and just enjoy the moment

I Always end up thinking way too much and over analyzing.

Sometimes I think I can create a schedule to stay on top of the laundry

I Always end up doing a million loads on a Sunday afternoon/evening because I’ve let it pile up.

Sometimes I think I want a baby.

And then I Always remember that we are poor and it’s not the right time.

Sometimes I convince myself that I’ll get up right when my alarm goes off and actually do my hair for the day.

I Always end up just pinning my bangs back and letting my hair air dry a complete mess.

Sometimes I think I can stay up to respectable hour for an adult on work nights but end up passing out at 9:30.

Husband Always makes fun of me and calls me an old lady.

Working today & tomorrow and then it’s time for vacation!!

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in Sometimes & Always. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sometimes & Always

  1. Cait says:

    haha we’re the same person- i always go to bed at 9:30 too ;) im an early bird!

  2. Ashley says:

    Oh my goodness I am with you on soooo many of these! The old lady status, the not being able to get up even when I really wanted to straighten my hair, and the overanalyzing are all totally things I do as well. Also way to be ON TOP OF IT and get that first spot on Megan’s link up! Congrats girl!

  3. Holly says:

    Heheh I know what you mean about the working out and being awesome vs. eating and sitting on the couch. Me too! :D

  4. Megan says:

    Oh my gosh, I love these!!! I’m so with you on the getting up to fix my hair!!! I am a snooze freak and it always wins!!

    Thanks so much for linking up with me!!! You are the best, Joey!!

    PS: I like your bangs pinned back!

Leave a Reply

