Confession Friday

Link up here!

I confess that I am stalking the rental company of the house we want.  I am actually annoying them to death because they hardly answer.  Don’t they realize they’re lives would be easier if they just answer me?  

I confess after much consideration that this will be my very last customer service job ever.  At least the kind where I’m working a counter.  I would prefer it be my very last of any kind of customer service.  I’ve worked in customer service for about the last 10 years and I think it’s time I move on.  

I confess that I’m looking forward to not working in cupcakes anymore only for the sake of my waistline.  I’ve never been someone whose had to worry about their weight [you have my permission to hate me] but now that I’m consuming my body weight in cupcakes on a daily basis, I’ve been gaining weight.  Luckily, it won’t be forever.

I confess that instead of attacking the guest bathroom [where all the cat stuff is] I’ve decided to just super duper clean our bathroom and let my mom and sister use that while they’re in town for the night.  Our cats have taken over the guest bathroom and it’s just too much effort in the short amount of time I have.  

I confess that I have been annoying my husband to no end by leaving dirty dishes every where.  I’m usually so neat, but I’ve let myself go the last few weeks.  I think when I get overwhelmed I just let everything go.

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in blog, confession friday, cupcakes, family, friendships, marriage, summer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Confession Friday

  1. call guy says:

    Yes get out of customer service as soon as you can, and if you think behind the counter is bad just try the phone it’s even worse :o(

Leave a Reply

