oh so much!!!

Oh my gosh, y’all.  We have so much going on it’s insane.  And I swear I’ve been stress eating popcorn and cupcakes like they’re going to save my life.  No really, I’m not joking…

I wouldn’t be surprised if I weigh 300 lbs by time all this is said and done.  

Plans with the move are well, nonexistent.  Which is stressing me out like you wouldn’t believe.  Although, most of you know me in real life, so you probably would believe it.  I don’t have a job and well, we haven’t had much luck on the home-front…literally.  Although tonight Mr. Husband did find something very much resembling our dream (rental) home.  Now let’s just hope there isn’t some huge deal breaker like there has been with all the rest.  Seriously…it would be perfect:

[photo from rental company]

One of my best friends’s wedding is NEXT WEEK, y’all.  I can’t believe it.  In fact, that’s partly why I’ve been so MIA.  I’m the Maid (or Matron, rather) of Honor, and I was in Greenville last weekend for her bachelorette party which was superbly fun and maybe even a little dramatic {gasp!}.  I’ll be sure to share some photos of all the fun soon.  I know she’ll be such a beautiful bride and a wonderful wife!

Well, I’ve got popcorn and cupcakes to eat so I’m going to sign off now!  You all have a very happy 4th of July!

xoxo

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in blog, cupcakes, marriage, summer, sweet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

