what i’m loving wednesday

Join in on the fun and link up here!

1) For some unknown reason I went the last two days without coffee.  Why would I ever do this to myself, you ask?  I honestly have no answer for you.  We had filters.  We had coffee.  We even had my favorite creamer.  Sure laziness, I imagine, is what kept me from my love.  So today, as I reunite with my favorite steaming hot friend, I am loving this mug:


2) I’m loving that so much is going on this summer!  Big events are every where I turn.  Excuses to hang out with friends and enjoy a few beverages and maybe even dress up a bit!  How exciting!

3) I love love love this polish combination!!

[photo]

4)  I love everything there is about this scene:


[photo]

-her dress & hair!  [if only my hair would grow faster!  Also?  I sported the straight across bangs for a few months back when I first got married.  I’d consider them again]

-NYC…in the summer.  Yes please!

-The guy?  Yummy.  But sorry, I’m taken.

5) Lovin’ my sweet hubby whom I will have been married to for one whole year on Sunday!

Until next time, loves!  xoxo

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in blog, coffee, nail polish, summer, What I'm Loving Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

