Home stretch [91]

I love you guys, but can I just say how excited I am to be in the last 10 days of this 100 day blogging challenge?  I don’t know why, but I’ve found it much harder to make it a priority this time.  Don’t worry, I’ll still blog when it’s over.  It just might not be every day.  Or sometimes it might be twice a day.  Or maybe it’ll just be whenever I want or whenever I actually have something to say.

Like tonight?  I don’t feel like saying much.  I contemplated simply posting:

I don’t feel like blogging today and calling it a day…but…

I guess I can show you the nail polish I’m wearing which is quite cute if you ask me…

Sinful Colors: Forget Now

[not my picture]

Oh, and I can tell you that I was offered a raise and a salaried position tonight at work which kind of made my day just a little bit.

And I plan to spend tomorrow sleeping in way late and crafting a bit.  Oh, and dinner and a movie with my coworker which I’m uber excited about.

Okay.  That’s a substantial enough post for a late night Saturday night, don’t you think?  If not, well…I’m sorry.  I’m exhausted and hitting the sheets anyway.

Good night friends!

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in personal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home stretch [91]

  1. Excellent post thanks for sharing. I really enjoy reading your blog very much. Great layout you have going. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

