What I’m Loving Wednesday [88]

I’m loving the fact that it’s Wednesday.  Seriously.  This week has already been massively crazy and I’ve just been waiting for it to settle down or something.  I’m not sure it’s going to, but at least it’s Wednesday.

I’m loving these nail polishes:

I’m loving the fact that our one year anniversary is just around the corner!  I can’t believe it’s almost been a year since the wedding.  And part of me can’t believe we’ve survived the craziness that’s been this year.  And for our Anniversary I’m dying for a nook or kindle.  Please?  Pretty please?

I’m loving that my parents picked out the perfect cell phone for me!  I’m also super excited to be on their network (even if it is crappy AT&T) so I can talk to them nonstop!  Don’t you worry, you verizoners.  I’ve still got my regular phone.  But look!  How cute!

Mom picked out all by herself!  LOVE IT!  Now just waiting for it to arrive in the mail…

I’m loving edamame.  Which I realize is a very strange thing to love, but it just makes the perfect snack!  It’s quick to make and delish to eat!  And not so bad for you either.  Try the steamable kind–you can find them at Kroger and Walmart and Target.  I like the ones in the pod best, but I’ve got the podless ones right now and they’re still just as fun to eat!  YUM!

Happy Wednesday.

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in marriage, personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I’m Loving Wednesday [88]

  1. kit says:

    You are loving some great things today!

  2. Joeylee says:

    love those nail polishes too!

Leave a Reply

