1.2.3.4.5. [77]

1) My favorite song right now:

2) I may or may not have just finished off a carton of ice cream.  Well, technically frozen yogurt.  That means it doesn’t count, right?  On the bright side though, I haven’t eaten a cupcake since last wednesday.  Be proud of me.  Temptation stares me in the face all day long.

3) I may or may not have bought some Sassy 10 inch extensions today to make my own clip in extensions because I desperately miss my long hair.  Don’t worry, 10 inches is hardly an extension at all.  No, my hair won’t be down to my boobies.  Depending on how they work out, I’ll post how I made them and the before and afters.

4) Currently wanting some of these:

I’ve heard great things about these for someone like me who is on her feet hours on end a day.  I can hardly walk when I get home for now.  Also, for every pair bought a pair gets donated to a child in need!

5) Webster has the right idea.  I’m heading to dreamland here soon too.  Good night

xoxo

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

