far, far away [74]

Can we go back here, please?  Where is here?  That’s our honeymoon resort: Secrets Capri in Playa Del Carmen Mexico.  And man, was it fabulous.  I’d never been on a trip like that before.  Everything was so easy.  And so nice.  And so relaxing.  The weather was perfect all day every day.  We could eat as much and as often and whenever we wanted.  I even got terribly sick on our honeymoon (horrible cold) but even that was easy.  I never had to leave bed.  We just ordered room service.

Don’t you ever wish you could just click your heels and go somewhere like here?  Yeah….me to.

For now I’m left to my own devices: day dreaming.  Good night, y’all

xoxo

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in marriage and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

