Because I’m far too exhausted for creativity [63]

1.What was the last thing you put in your mouth? Red Velvet cupcake from work.  I’m in a sugar coma now.

2.Where was your profile picture taken? Facebook: Outback Twitter: my parents’ foyer on the day of our wedding

3.Can you play Guitar Hero? Well enough for a few good laughs

4.Name someone who made you laugh today? Jonathan & Erica from work

5.How late did you stay up last night and why? Uhm, about 12.  Messed around on the computer for a while then had to finish cleaning up from dinner before bed.

6.If you could move somewhere else, would you? Probably.  I’m up for some new adventures.

7. Ever been kissed under fireworks? Yes

8. Which of your friends lives closest to you? Uhm…?  I guess Britt & Neal?

9. Do you believe ex’s can be friends? Yes

10. How do you feel about Dr Pepper? It’s my favorite!

11. When was the last time you cried really hard? Cried–tonight. Cried hard? When I got knocked down at the dog park (how embarrassing).  Cried really hard?  Sometime before my old job ended.

12. Who took your profile picture? Facebook: Abby  Twitter: Not entirely sure.  A family member.

13. Who was the last person you took a picture of? Someone at my dad’s birthday party who was in her sixties.  She actually said the words: this will be on facebook tomorrow!  Oh lord.

14. Was yesterday better than today? Uhm?  I don’t know.

15. Can you live a day without TV? possibly

16. Are you upset about anything? For once in a really long time…no.

17. Do you think relationships are ever really worth it? absolutely

18. Are you a bad influence? Nope

19. Night out or night in? Night in FOR SURE

20. What items could you not go without during the day? There isn’t much.  Chapstick.

21. Who was the last person you visited in the hospital? My coworkers and I visited the staff at the hospital to bring them cupcakes.  Does that count?

22. What does the last text message in your inbox say? “Thanks for letting me know.  I’ll adjust it tomorrow.”  From work

23. How do you feel about your life right now? Content

24. Do you hate anyone? i don’t think so

25. If we were to look in your facebook inbox, what would we find? A lot of random messages from friends about various things.  Most recent was from a girlfriend who needed our address.

26. Say you were given a drug test right now, would you pass? Definitely

27. Has anyone ever called you perfect before? Yes, but I think they were lying.

28. What song is stuck in your head? Avril Lavigne What The Hell

29. Someone knocks on your window at 2:00 a.m., who do you want it to be? Kelly.  My mom and dad.  One of my siblings.  Get a sense that I’m missing home?

30.Wanna have grandkids before you’re 50? preferably not

31. Name something you have to do tomorrow? Wipe down the bathrooms because it’s on my todo list.

32. Do you think too much or too little? way. way. too much

33. Do you smile a lot? yes

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

