Happy July

I would have posted this two days ago but I have been in some kind of allergy medicine alternate universe where everything is glazed over.

**July 1: Happy 52nd Birthday JGP.  Missing you every single day**

July Goals:

host my family for 4th of July weekend

read 3 novels

write 1 short story

edit chapters 3-6

travel to CLT for a buddy’s bday bash

spend weekend at Lake Jackson with friends

start nannying one of the cutest 3 mos olds (!)

paper journal about all wedding festivities

travel to NC with hubs for our marriage blessing

decide on a church for hubs & I to call home

I hope you all have an awesome month

[photo credit]

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

