just for fun :]




Who were your last 3 texts from?
K, K & K :) planning bachelorette weekend! {but not the kkk…}

Where was your default picture taken?
{for the blog} at Tyler’s house

What’s your middle name?
Elizabeth

Your current relationship status?
Engaged to be married!!!!

Does your crush like you back?
the last time I could have answered this question was my senior year of high school!

What is your current mood?
productive, excited & motivated

Who knows the most about you?
K, J & mom

What color shirt are you wearing?
White, stolen from J

If you could go back in time and change something, would you?
Yes, probably. I’ve made a few mistakes in my life.

Where was the last place, out of town, that you went to?
Uhm…Boone for Homecoming in October. I don’t get out much.

Ever had a near death experience?
I’ve had a few surgeries including emergency appendectomy which I guess had i’d waited a little longer, it could have been near death.

13) Something you do a lot?
talk, write & watch TV DVD box sets

Do you have a fondness for gnomes?
haha, more than my sister-in-law does :)

What person can you tell everything to?
J, K, mom

Name someone with the same birthday as you?
a childhood friend, Jenna :)

When was the last time you cried?
Friday night after I said goodbye to J. He moved to GA

Where are you right now?
sitting at the table in my make shift living room

If you could have one super power, what would it be?
see the future

What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
eyes

Who is your favorite celebrity?
Jennifer Aniston

What is a saying that you believe?

If you want to hear God laugh tell him your plans

What is your favorite color?
purple

What is one thing that annoys you?
when people are late

Do you still like kiddy movies?
yeah, i think they remind me of a simpler time

What are you eating or drinking at the moment?
just finished a bowl of mint chocolate chip ice cream & now I’m cold :)

Do you speak any other language?
ha, no. I can kind of understand spanish, but not really

What’s your favorite smell?
warm smells: any burning candle really.

Describe your life in one word?
Wonderful

What are you looking forward to the most?
getting married: honeymooning: moving in with J :)

What should you be doing right now?
folding laundry

Who was the last person that made you upset/ angry?
probably shouldn’t say, but I bet ya’ll could guess :)

What are you listening to?
the dryer tossing clothes around.

Do you like working in the yard?
ugh. no.

If you could have any last name in the world, what would it be?
Hodges :)

Do you act differently around the person you like?
I act most like myself

Whats your natural hair color?
dark dark brown

Why did you cry last time?
a mixture between realizing J was leaving and the pryer family thinking JJ was dead on American Dreams.

Favorite place in the world?
Charleston, SC

Ever been cheated on?
probably a long time ago

Where do you go to clear your head?
coffee shop/barnes & noble

Do you miss anyone?
always & forever

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to just for fun :]

  1. The Horn Family says:

    I think we have very similar TV tastes. I LOVED American Dreams when it was on. I was so bummed when they took it off…Hope the temporary seperation from 'J' is going okay. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

