happy halloween!

Okay.  So I’m super lame and almost went the entire day without blogging, but as I said earlier, I just feel like I should.  It’s a part of me now.  At least now the pressure to get it in before midnight is off…

So for a while now my broder (a really close friend who might as well be my brother) has been bugging me about not using this blog.  He said from day 1 that I should research other blogging options, but I refused to even consider the idea while I was in the midst of my 100 days.  I really didn’t want to go through a blog location change during that project.  I was afraid it would hinder the proces
s.  So alas–now that my 100 days are up, I will start my research.  
If any of you have any recommendations please let me know.  I would prefer not to spend any money, although I will consider spending a little for something just too good to pass up.  
I will of course keep you all updated if a change occurs.  I would hate to lose my little group of followers who I’ve come to love so much :)
On a personal note, I went trick or treating tonight with my niece, nephew, bro-in-law, sister, brother, sis-in-law and my father.  We went to my sister’s neighborhood, and we had a blast!  It’d been a super super long time since I’d wandered a neighborhood and gone door to door dressed up asking for candy :)  Thank you Sami & Tommy for allowing all of us to eat some of your candy :):)  

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

