!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [100] [100] [100] [100] !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ya’ll….it’s HERE!  I cannot believe that I actually made it 100(!) days without missing once!  When I started this little project I had a few things in the back of my mind that I was hoping it would accomplish.  And here they are:

I was hoping for:
self discovery
writing confidence
experimentation
discipline 
friendships
writing to be a forefront in my life

I got all that I wanted to out of this and even a little more!  All my life I’ve said that I want to be a writer.  And I’ve actually really wanted it.  But I talked about it so much more than I ever ever wrote.  If you call yourself a writer and you aren’t writing…guess what?
you’re not a writer!

Well, today I am honored to say that I am officially a writing writer!  Through this exercise I developed discipline.  I also gained a little addiction.  
I am addicted to writing.  And I’m so happy about that!
So here I am to say THANK YOU!  Because of all of your support and encouragement I am one step closer to achieving my dreams.  
Please stay tuned as I’m sure more blog posts will inevitably follow.  When I think of letting a day pass without blogging, I get the same feeling I used to get when I was getting in bed and realized I forgot to do a hw assignment.  
until next time!

About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [100] [100] [100] [100] !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Congrats!

  2. nancy ray says:

    YAYAYAYYYY!! happy 100 from one blogger to another! (can't wait to read your post-wedding blogs… those will be so fun and cute!!)

  3. Anonymous says:

    Congrats JoAnnie! I really admire your dedication. A writer writes. Always. :-)

Leave a Reply

