you must read to write [73]

So I have a lot on my to-do lists these days because of the wedding and the impending move, but I have a whole separate to-do list for what I would like to read.  Because of my very full scheduled these days, I’ve allowed my reading list to grow entirely too much.

1. The Shack William P. Young
2. Certain Girls Jennifer Weiner
3. Best Friends Forever Jennifer Weiner
4. The Lucky One Nicholas Sparks
5. The Last Song Nicholas Sparks
6. The Last Summer of You and Me  Anne Brashares 
This list is forever growing.  But for right now… those are the novels sitting on my bedside table just begging for me to pick them up!  Hopefully once I finish Breaking Dawn I’ll get the chance.  I am a surprisingly SLOW reader.  I’m not sure how I graduated with an English degree with the amount of reading that was assigned in such short spans of time :)  Here’s hoping I have this list completed before Christmas!
*I am aware that I missed another Friday Favorites this week.  To make up for it I will do ten next week.  Happy Weekend, Everyone!*
About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to you must read to write [73]

  1. Sabrina says:

    Hey there. I followed you from "The Charming Bracelet." I hope you don't mind.I had some English classes that were essentially a book a week (on top of the work for four other classes). Sometimes, I just had to skim through or read the first few chapters, then try to inconspicuous during class. I've graduated as well, but my to-read list is still rather long, although now it's all books for fun.~Sabrinahttp://coffeequill.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

