.A New Challenge. [1]

Hi Everyone!  I am currently working very hard to make sure that all the different aspects of my life fall perfectly into place (okay, well maybe not perfectly but at least in some kind of order!)  I have been finding inspiration in the strangest of places lately, and instead of questioning it, I have decided to just simply run with it.

Through inspiration from my lovely wedding photographer, Nancy Ray, and her beautiful new blog, I have decided to challenge myself much in the same way she is and do the [100 day blogging challenge}  
I feel that this is something that is ultimately important for not only my writing but also for my soul.  Doing this will help me stay on track with my goals and also allow you all to follow my progress and give me little tips and hints to become more successful.  
I will be posting on all things writing as well as bringing in some personal flare and opinions.  Please feel free to comment if you would like to see me post about something in particular!  [I have now fixed the comment setting on this silly blog to allow EVERYONE to post their comments so please do!]
I look forward to sharing and growing with all of you!
About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

