Needs…

I was looking through some old blogs of some friends when I found one that seemed kind of fun/ interesting and decided to try it for myself to see how true it would be for me!  


I typed my name (Joey) into google with “needs” after it and found these headlines.  Some of the “his” are changed to “hers” of course :)
Joey Needs To Quit Her Job according to contraversion.com

Little Joey Needs Your Help according to somethingawful.com 

Joey Needs A Side Kick according to popwatch.ew.com

Joey Needs to Shoot More according to joeycastillo.blogspot.com

Orphaned Kangaroo Needs A Little Warmth according to the Daily Telegraph

Joey Needs Some Encouragement according to whatsoniphone.com

Joey Needs and Iphone according to whatsoniphone.com

I’ll blog a little more about how true these may be when I’m not running late for work :)
About JoElizabeth

I am a writer who loves to explore all different types of relationships. I am most happy when surrounded by my loved ones and furry children. I've never met a stranger, and I talk way too much. My favorite things to do are eat {preferably at a restaurant} with good friends, write, watch DVDs of TV series {especially FRIENDS}, drink lots of coffee and learn.
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

